Monash Blues
VAFA Premier C Men's
2022 Fixture

Round Date/Time Opponent Venue
1 Sat 2 April Old Geelong

Frearson Oval, Monash Uni

2 Sat 9 April UHS-VU JJ Holland Park
3 Sat 23 April Preston Bullants W.R. Ruthven Reserve
4 Sat 30 April Hampton Rovers Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
5 Sat 7 May Parkdale Vultures Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
6 Sat 14 May Old Ivanhoe Chelsworth Park
7 Sat 21 May Old Mentonians Keysborough Playing Fields
8 Sat 28 May Mazenod OC Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
9 Sat 4 June Ormond Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
10 Sat 11 June Marcellin OC Marcellin College
11 Sat 18 June BYE -
12 Sat 25 June UHS-VU Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
13 Sat 2 July Mazenod OC Central Reserve
14 Sat 9 July Preston Bullants Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
15 Sat 16 July Parkdale Vultures Gerry Green Reserve
16 Sat 23 July Marcellin OC Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
17 Sat 30 July Old Geelong Como Park
18 Sat 6 August Old Mentonians Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
19 Sat 13 August Hampton Rovers Boss James Reserve
20 Sat 20 August Old Ivanhoe Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
21 Sat 27 August Ormond E.E. Gunn Reserve
22 Sat 3 September BYE -