Monash Blues Womens Seniors - 2021 Fixture

Round Date/Time Opponent Venue
1 Sat 10 April, 2:00 PM Melbourne University Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
2 Sat 17 April, 2:00 PM Fitzroy-ACU Brunswick Street Oval
3 Sat 24 April, 2:00 PM Yarra Old Grammarians Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
4 Sat 1 May, 2:00 PM Beaumaris Peterson Street, Highett
5 Sat 8 May, 2:00 PM Old Camberwell Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
6 Sat 15 May, 11:40 AM Old Geelong Como Park
7 Sat 22 May, 2:00 PM Collegians Ross Gregory Oval
8 Sat 29 May, 2:00 PM Beaumaris Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
9 Sat 5 June, 2:20 PM Old Camberwell Gordon Barnard Reserve
10 Sat 19 June, 2:00 PM Fitzroy-ACU Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
11 Sun 27 June, 2:00 PM Melbourne University  Melbourne University Oval
12 Sat 3 July, 2:00 PM Collegians Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
13 Sat 17 July, 4:45 PM Yarra Old Grammarians Doncaster Reserve
14 Sat 24 July, TBC Old Geelong Frearson Oval, Monash Uni