Monash Blues
VAFA Premier B Women's
2022 Fixture

Round Date/Time Opponent Venue
1 Sat 2 April, 1:30 PM Old Geelong Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
2 Sat 9 April, 2:00 PM Fitzroy Brunswick Street Oval
3 Sat 23 April, 2:00 PM Yarra OG Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
4 Sat 30 April, 2:00 PM Collegians Harry Trott Oval
5 Sat 7 May, 2:45 PM Old Scotch Scotch College
6 Sat 14 May, 2:00 PM Old Brighton Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
7 Sat 21 May, 2:00 PM Aquinas OC Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
8 Sat 28 May, 2:00 PM Yarra OG Doncaster Reserve
9 Sat 4 June, 2:00 PM Old Brighton Brighton Beach Oval
10 Sat 18 June, 2:00 PM Old Scotch Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
11 Sat 25 June, TBA Old Geelong Como Park
12 Sat 2 July, 2:00 PM Collegians Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
13 Sat 16 July, 2:00 PM Fitzroy Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
14 Sat 23 July, 11:00 AM Aquinas OC Manson Reserve