Monash Blues
VAFA Under 19 Division 3 Men's
2022 Fixture

Round Date/Time Opponent Venue
1 Sat 2 April 9:20 AM Preston Bullants

W.R. Ruthven Reserve

2 Sat 9 April 9:20 AM Parkside Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
3 Sat 23 April 2:00 PM Old Ivanhoe Chelsworth Park
4 Sat 30 April 11:40 AM Williamstown CYMS Downer Oval
5 Sat 7 May 9:20 AM Oakleigh Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
6 Sat 14 May 11:40 AM St Bede's/Mentone Southern Rd Oval
7 Sat 21 May 4:45 PM De La Salle OC Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
8 Sat 28 May 9:20 AM Ormond E.E. Gunn Reserve
9 Sat 4 June 9:20 AM Old Camberwell Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
10 Fri 17 June 7:30 PM Parkside Pitcher Park
11 Sat 25 June 9:20 AM Preston Bullants Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
12 Sat 2 July 11:40 AM De La Salle OC Waverley Oval
13 Sat 16 July 4:00 PM Ormond Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
14 Sat 23 July 11:40 AM Old Camberwell Gordon Barnard Reserve
15 Sat 30 July 9:20 AM Old Ivanhoe Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
16 Sat 6 August 9:20 AM Williamstown CYMS Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
17 Sat 13 August 9:20 AM Oakleigh W.A. Scammell Reserve
18 Sat 20 August 9:20 AM St Bede's/Mentone Frearson Oval, Monash Uni