Monash Blues Womens Reserves - 2021 Fixture

Round Date/Time Opponent Venue
1 Sat 10 April, TBC Melbourne University Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
2 Sat 17 April, TBC Fitzroy-ACU Brunswick Street Oval
3 Sat 24 April, TBC Yarra Old Grammarians Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
4 Sat 1 May, TBC Beaumaris Peterson Street, Highett
5 Sat 8 May, TBC Old Camberwell Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
6 Sat 15 May, TBC Old Geelong Como Park
7 Sat 22 May, TBC Collegians Ross Gregory Oval
8 Sat 29 May, TBC Beaumaris Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
9 Sat 5 June, TBC Old Camberwell Gordon Barnard Reserve
10 Sat 19 June, TBC Fitzroy-ACU Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
11 Sun 27 June, TBC Melbourne University  Melbourne University Oval
12 Sat 3 July, TBC Collegians Frearson Oval, Monash Uni
13 Sat 17 July, TBC Yarra Old Grammarians Doncaster Reserve
14 Sat 24 July, TBC Old Geelong Frearson Oval, Monash Uni